Superieur 9,3
op basis van 550 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 550 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

JESUS van Spanje
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice staff but ....
not clean sheets and toilet
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Dawn van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Valerie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

CHIDCHANOK van Thailand
Groep
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Nadya van Singapore
Groep
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Luke van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Julin van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Wee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Allan van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Mikhail van Rusland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Raamkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: