Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 99 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 99 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Hiu van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2015
A home-like experience with Fraser Suites
Home-like environment; Great location; Convenience
Superb
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

OLIVIA van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Great for family trip
Location, feels like home, spacious
I would not rate this apartments 5stars, simply because it lacks the luxury deco and feel of a 5stars hotel. As for the stay itself, it was very comfortable. We stayed with our two kids, 3 and 6yo, and they immediately cosied up in the spacious place. They don't offer in-room dining, but there is a list of restaurants from where you can order food to be delivered right to your front door. You can use the room phone to di so for free. The location is probably what I love the most. It's within walking distance to The Grand Arch, where two shopping centers await. La Defense is actually a bit on the edge of Paris, not too close to where the crowds are (which is good for us), but the Metro is just a few meters from the Suites front gate, hence easy transportation. I would recommend this place for families and for longer stays.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

firas van Koeweit
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
wonderful hotel
location service and staff
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gurdev van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Comfortable hotel friendly staff
Staff, room and location
The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable with a well-equipped kitchenette. The train station is within walking distance and is accessible to most of the tourist attractions, although the escalator near the hotel vicinity leading to metro station had a horrible stench of urine that was unpleasant.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Frederic van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Overal positive feedback, room for improvement be
Room size, Location and
Very pleasant, Good location for business need. not much restaurant or cashpoint aroind . acccessibility can be improved and the cleaning of balcony could be improved. empty bootles and Cigarettes left over. Standar hotel despite the 5 stars, no real goodies:One small bottle of water for the all stay as welcome pack? No chocolat, wine or champagne like real 5 star will do. Staff were approachable and very friendly.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mohammad van Koeweit
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
greet hotel
location, staff, room size
great hotel near the mall and grande arch , and next to the metro station
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sheikh van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
location is very good walking distance to the metr
staff very friendly and helpful. room housekeeping clean and tidy.we took the metro to Las defence grand mall and we found this Auchin
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Katalin van Hongarije
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
Really dirty.
-
Really dirty. The walls are dirty, the furnitures are old furthermore the rooms are really dirty. The balcony was not cleaned, but pigouns like staying there. This is not a 5 star hotel,but like 2 or 1 .
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anita van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2015
Spacious, you can really move around
Space , security, price
Very good , clean rooms , good rates , spacious , well maintained
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ahmad van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
I love fraser suite harmonie
1. Room upgraded. 2. Staff friendliness & helpfulness 3. Location
I really enjoyed my stay. We got a room upgrade and the 1 bedroom apartment was fantastic. Beyond our expectations. The staff here are excellent. Location was pretty good too as we could get all we wanted at nearby quadtempts & other shops. Small things can bring great pleasure to us and we love the coffee, tea, hot choc and small pastry sellections that is refillable every day. Looked forward to having a hot choc after a cold day out and the 2 packets provided left us craving for more. Will definitely come back again.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: