Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 62 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,4
Sorteer op

Ivari van Estland
Individuele reizigers
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
next to night market
awesome and hot showers, excellent location, nice common area
Internet was the only problem
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hamza van Nigeria
Individuele reizigers
Standaard kamer 2 aparte bedden - gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
it was ok
location, price and the people
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Good brief stay
Free breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location
I stayed two nights here. Pretty bare bones and not the cleanest but they offered breakfast and the location was central to everything in Vientiane. All the beds had a light and place to plug in your devices. Overall, fine for backpackers looking for a cheap place to crash and chat with other likeminded folks.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aziera van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard kamer 2 aparte bedden - gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Great for backpackers
Location, fun environment, reasonably priced
Love my stay at Funky Monkey. You can make many friends here, everyone is really nice. It is located near to the night market. You can hire a motorbike or tuk-tuk to bring you around Vientiane. I was also especially grateful for the paid shower facilities offered to us after arriving from Phonsavan feeling all sticky and dirty. Thumbs up!
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elizabeth van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard Tweepersoons (gedeelde badkamer)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
This place rocks!!
Free breakfast, 15 mins. to airport, helpful staff
Excellent, would definitely stay again!!
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
You get what you pay for (or don't pay for....)
reasonably clean if uncrowded
Well, you get what you pay for or don't want to pay for. I arrived by bus really late in the afternoon and had an early morning flight - meaning I wasn't going to be there for more than 12 or 13 hours if I could help it. If that's the case, there's no need to spend $20+ for something decent. But its clear the Vietnamese owners here aren't putting a penny back into the place as the building is very rundown. They do keep it reasonably clean though or as clean as they reasonably can (I doubt they can keep it that clean if the place is full though...) but I would not want to stay longer to find out if there were bed bugs (Note: Something in the blanket or a mosquito bit me on the leg - not sure. Would not be surprised if it was a bed bug in the blanket....) The wifi was fine - maybe a bit faster downstairs than in other places in Laos. But I did not even bother to find out or wait for breakfast as I went around the corner to Le Bennetton to get a ham and cheese croissant when it opened at 7:30 am and then straight to the airport. Oh, I should mention there was only one working toilet/shower for the whole second and third floor in my block - meaning you had to go downstairs to use the 3 or so toilet and 3 or so shower stalls. That's hardly enough if the place is full during the high season. You also need to bring your own locks, unless you want to rent one from the owner (as like I say, you get what you pay for or don't pay for....), and they play the music loud until probably midnight as its for young backpackers/boozers downstairs.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dang van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Very Good. Clean and safe hostel.
The host is open and friendly. Good location. Travel services are full provided.
I stayed there few days for alone trip, which was advised by my friends who came in last April. That's great place, good location to go around vientiane, clean room and safe definately. The host guy is very open and friendly. They provide full services for travel. Breakfast is great too.highly recommend to stay.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sabine van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
basic but good
good low price-free breakfast-fast internet
Basic but good. The price is low and breakfast included. The dorm is good with great internet speed, plug and light for each bed and air con on all day. The staff speaks English and is friendly and helpful. The only minus for me was that the place is really run down.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hway van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Regret on the booking
Friend staff, good location, cheap
Dorm is dirty with dirty floor everywhere in the hotel. The only good thing here is cheap with super friendly staff. Not recommended as you can easily find a better dorm at this price.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

rebecca van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Tweepersoons (gedeelde badkamer)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Dirty hostel..DONT STAY HERE
Fried eggs and free pool table
We booked 2 nights hear but wished I had just turned around and walked out. We stayed in a double room which was more like a prison cell. The whole place was just totally disgusting. The staff are polite and friendly but no one cleans and tidies up. Don't think there is enough staff to deal with the amount of guests. The shared toilets and showers are a health hazard. The toilets hadn't been cleaned in the 2 days we were there and the toilets were constantly blocked. We used the local bars and restaurant toilets so we didn't have to use them. We are a pair of young travellers and stayed in some right dives but this won hands down. There seem to be far nicer hostels in the area.....Don't waste your precious money on this place!!! Sorry for this review hope the management read and make some serious changes.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: