Goed 7,3
op basis van 2440 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2440 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

CHIN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Very good and covenant
Close to everything in the city centre
Very good. Great and committed staff. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014

hui van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
value for money
location of stay
very basic hotel with a great location
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Kaye van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 25 nachten in maart 2014
Fantastic value for money
very clean room, spacious, aircon always worked well
The location enabled us to see so much of the city on foot plus being near a main road was easy when we hired a motor scooter to see the surrounding area. The staff were always friendly and tour lady in foyer went out of her way to make sure everything was OK with tours booked etc. Will definately stay there again and looking forward to it.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

julien van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Affordable and ok hotel. Good location
Price ok. Good location. Quick check in and out
Overall ok. Hotel not so new but clean enough. Room are big. Good Internet wifi , Great location near center.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

zhu van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
very good
cleaning, quiet, line
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

Pichayapha van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Room is nice and clean
Room is nice and clean
The location is the best part, near the old city. The Internet kept disconnecting many times. Staffs are friendly.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014

Suda van Thailand
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel
Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Philip van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Very pleasant.
Location, value for money and very very friendly helpful staff.
A very enjoyable stay indeed, lovely aircon rooms with a small balcony. Staff were very helpful when we needed some advice. No safe in the rooms that we had but no problem as they have safety deposit boxes at the reception.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2014

Jon van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
value for money
value for money, friendly reception, close to other restaurants
2nd stay at panerai. value for money and comfortable rooms.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014

Jon van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Good
Location, value for money, free wifi
everything was fine. Only negative was had to walk 200 hundred metres to their sister hotel to get buffet breakfast
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: