Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

michel van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

Lu van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Suite met Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Beoordeeld 14 april 2013

Gordon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

Gordon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

FRANCESSCA van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Suite Uitzicht op rivier
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

FRANCESSCA van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

CHIEN van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

Koren van Canada
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Greg van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

Chatturong van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: