Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Victor van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Victor van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Kok van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Chan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2014

Rakic van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2014

juliana van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2014

Paul van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in januari 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2014

Sophie van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

Pamela van Chili
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

ROBERT van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: