Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 20 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 20 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 2,0
  • Ligging 6,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

mohit van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
good
My stay was good as i would recommended to this hotel for everybody who would want to stay in or arround the SG Highway.
My stay was good as i would recommended to this hotel for everybody who would want to stay in or arround the SG Highway.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Walwisa van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Nice food
Nice bed, clean room and nice meal
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Harsh van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Not luxurious, but clean self service, okay food
Not far from inter state bus terminus/metro; clean surroundings
Check in could be faster. I am glad they allowed me to check out at 2.00p.m without extra payment
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wirote van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
It's a good hotel but it is far from the airport.
The large size and clean room, near shopping areas.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nirav van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Disappointing
The Price was the only good thing about the hotel
This was my first stay at any Ginger hotel. Was expecting it to be basic but appealing hotel. But was thoroughly disappointed Called up the hotel on the way from the airport to the hotel and made my cab driver speak to them but they couldn't give any proper directions Check in could have been quicker. Since this was my first stay at a self service hotel I expected that they would at least mention basic things about how we are supposed to take our bags to our room, the restaurant timings, room service details etc. But they mentioned nothing I expected good clean rooms if not luxurious. But the room looked depressing with the color they have chosen. Linen was overused. The walls looked like they needed repairs. Ordered food through room service. The choice was very limited which I can understand but the quality and taste was very average Overall very disappointing except the price. Was expecting a pleasant and appealing feel to the hotel considering that it belong to a very good brand. Have stayed in much better hotels for the same price range
Beoordeeld 10 september 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Radha van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Excellent hotel and service at a great location
Location, facilities, staff
Very simple and basic Inn. The location was great and it serves the purpose of a place to stay. The rooms were relatively cosy, and the bathroom was as well. The staff were nice, and they were able to organise taxis for us.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Neetu van India
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Poor Service, Clean room, almost empty
Cheaper option
This is a self service hotel, no one would pick up your luggage. Only one person seems at the reception desk and not so friendly. There were hardly 5 guest in the entire hotel. Wanted to have a drink at 11 PM, nothing available. If you just want to sleep it is good.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Somphop van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2011
Reasonable hotel !!!
Clean and cheap
good hotel comes with reasonable price. wifi available. comfort room.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ARIYAPORN van Thailand
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ และแหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
สะอาดพอใช้ รร.อยู่ไกลพอควร
Beoordeeld 27 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ARIYAPORN van Thailand
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ เดินทางไม่สะดวก
ห้องพักสะอาดพอใช้ พนักงานเป็นมิตรให้ความช่วยเหลือดีพอสมควร
Beoordeeld 27 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: