Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 168 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 168 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

alec van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

ceci van Frankrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

Michael van Australië
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

GEORGE van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014

Anders van Denemarken
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014

Anders van Denemarken
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op meer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014

Maria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014

Maria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2014

Ismail van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie met Uitzicht op Stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2014

Telly van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2014


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: