Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 227 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 227 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Michael van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met 2 aparte bedden met uitzicht op stad - 35 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Best Budget Hotel I've forund in Hanoi
friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms, elevator
Golden Land is one of hundreds of budget hotels in the Old Quarter...but they stand out. In 5 trips to Hanoi, I've stayed at 5 different hotels in the same price range and area. I don't see myself going to another. Every staff member was helpful and friendly throughout my stay...and that always makes things more enjoyable. They, like every other hotel did offer to broker and book assorted tours. Having been here before I didn't need any of that. They did handle my train tickets to Da Nang efficiently and painlessly. This hotel, unlike many others, has an elevator - not a huge thing if you're on the 2nd floor, but it makes a difference and the existence of one allowed me to get a room on the 4th floor without the stair climb that I've gone through in the past at some other hotels. In short, Golden Land is a gem. Nice clean rooms, nice bathroom, decent breakfast served either at one of the 2 tables in the (narrow) lobby or in your room. Staffed by some of the friendliest people in Hanoi (and frankly Hanoi people tend to be a pretty friendly bunch). If they have an opening, book it - you won't be disappointed
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2013

Lui van Hong Kong
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good location
clean room, good location
excellent location, just a few minutes walk from all the major attractions in the city centre. Room is small but clean.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013

Alinta van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tweepersoons Uitzicht op stad - 33 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
Nice hotel near the lake
Nice bathroom, big room, good staff
This is a lovely hotel near Hoan Kiem lake in the old quarter. The older staff are helpful and attentive although the rest of the staff have limited English. The bathroom in the hotel room was very nice, even fitted with a small spa bath. Big bed, nice tv, desk, fridge, cupboard space, large window in the room.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2013

elad van Israël
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tweepersoons Uitzicht op stad - 33 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
super friendly stuff
stuff, clean, location
my stay at the golden land was very nice. the stuff was very halpfull
Beoordeeld 17 september 2013

Chang van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met 2 aparte bedden met uitzicht op stad - 35 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Hotel Room with a PC
Clean, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
Very Good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for a Queen Bed was met readily without any surcharge. Room has a PC for travelers who do not own a Laptop, very convenient to stay online. However, the location was wrong but when I try to report by choosing the "Report Wrong Location" function, I was brought to a page that needs me to Geo Coordinates which I have no idea on how to proceed.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

Francis van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
It was the best hotel during my trip in Vietnam
Staff attentive, Clealiness, Convenient loaction
It was a great hotel for the price. All services provided by hotel staff were excellent and the surroundings gave me a good feel of Hanoi old quarter. It's quiet and having less traffic than other streets in the same area. I will stay there again the next time I travel to Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2013

Virginia van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tweepersoons Uitzicht op stad - 33 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Excellent value! Great location!
Location, value for money, very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a great location in the middle of the Old Quarter - plenty of street food, restaurants, shops and walking distance to many attractions. We had the top floor room with a view over the city and considering it's in a very busy area of Hanoi it's quiet at night. Large, clean room with comfortable bed. Free wifi. Our stay was made even more pleasurable by the friendly helpful staff who also helped with organising some tours. There is no dining room & breakfasts (which were included in our room rate) were served in the small lobby or you can have room service. There were 7 delicious breakfast menus to choose from all served by the ever smiling enthusiastic staff. All in all a wonderful stay.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2013

Simon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tweepersoons Uitzicht op stad - 33 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Great hotel
room,location, breakfast, staffs
Room was big and full-equipped with Personal computer, free wifi that ran very fast. Great breakfast at restaurant. Bathroom with Jacuzzi that worked perfectly. The hotem manager was extremely helpful, he showed us lots of things to do in hanoi and great restaurants, too. I highly recommend Golden Land hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013

June van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tweepersoons Uitzicht op stad - 33 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location
Accommodative staff
Small hotel with only 7 rooms but rooms were clean and neat. There's a desktop computer in every room with free WIFI. We stayed on 1st level for 2 nights and requested for higher level when we return from Halong Bay because it was a bit noisy from the reception which is just directly below our room. My wish was complied, I was given the room on the highest level. That was a very regretful request. The water pressure was extremely weak, couldn't have a proper shower and the room is a bit more run down. There's also no lift on levels 6 and 7. So we requested to change room, but because they were full that evening, I was promised that they would change for me the next day after 10am. Indeed they did, I was given a bigger room on level 2 with 2 double beds (family suite). Very happy. We have no complaints about the rooms and service, decent enough. But with the same price, I'm sure there are some better ones around.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2013

John van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tweepersoons Uitzicht op stad - 33 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Big room and great service
Very friendly staff
this hotel is extremely good value for money. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the room was large and had everything we needed. good location in the old quarter of hanoi. breakfast area is in lobby which is small but was nice talking to staff.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: