Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 227 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 227 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Loh van Maleisië
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Good services
Good service, good location & nice room
Good
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015

Yoke van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met 2 aparte bedden met uitzicht op stad - 35 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Highly recommended!!!
Breakfast, Staff, Location
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2015

yeo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met 2 aparte bedden met uitzicht op stad - 35 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized
Staff friendly, polite and helpful
Pleasant and nice
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Dyan van Filipijnen
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Salvador van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

Aliki van Griekenland
Groep
Deluxe met 2 aparte bedden met uitzicht op stad - 35 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Ludvik van Canada
(Echt)paar
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Noy van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tweepersoons Uitzicht op stad - 33 Vierkante meter
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2015

sofia van Thailand
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015

sofia van Thailand
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: