Superieur 9,1
op basis van 270 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 270 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

SENG van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer met Kingsize Bed of 2 aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015

Benjamas van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Oscar van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

Douglas van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

dan van China
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

Han van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Mazlina van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Beoordeeld 08 september 2015

Ariana van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

daniel van Zwitserland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: