Superieur 9,1
op basis van 266 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 266 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

thomas van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Tristan van Thailand
Groep
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Ly van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

Rashmi van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

EUNYEON van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Gilbert van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Amos van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Pei van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Matthew van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Matt van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: