Superieur 9,2
op basis van 284 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 284 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Service 9,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Jessie van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
A Superb service
The staff are excellent and very accommodating.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

ALEXIS van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie met Uitzicht op Stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Best trip ever
Value for money , friendly staff , cleanliness .
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Familiekamer met Uitzicht op Stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Another great stay
Enjoyed hospitality as before
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Carrie-Anne van Australië
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Soo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Una van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Samantha van Maleisië
Groepen
Familie met Uitzicht op Stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Samantha van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Soo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

CLAUDE van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: