Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 595 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 595 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Manjunatha van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

QIUHUA van China
(Echt)paar
Familie Suite met balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

binh van Zweden
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

binh van Zweden
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KHOO van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Suite met Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shihhsuan van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fairudz van Maleisië
Groep
Familie Suite met balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jane van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Tweepersoons Uitzicht op meer of Raam
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: