Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 2769 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2771 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Jafida van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Great stay !
Always love to stay at this hotel. All the staff is very friendly.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Tina van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Parklane Verdeelde Verdieping Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Service was impressive and heartfelt...
We had unintentionally left behind an orthopedic pillow.staff went out of their way to arrange for it to be sent to Melaka where we had travelled to ..we were touched by their kindness.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Andrea van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Nice hotel
Very pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

muhammad van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Parklane Verdeelde Verdieping Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Awesome
Split studio is very spacious. I like the idea it has a kitchenette and a washing machine/dryer. On top of that, price is very affordable.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

SEUNGMIN van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Anja van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Parklane Verdeelde Verdieping Studio
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Hotel
Stayed in the Parklane Split Studio, it was nice... they provide us with the whole kitchen set, washing machine, all clean... big balcony.. location is also great... only a few minutes walk to the MRT station, and the orchard road.. food is everywhere to be found... the only thing I don't really like is the location of the pool. it's in the middle of the restaurant.. so people will be looking at you swimming while eating. lol. overall.. great stay..
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Anh van Vietnam
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great location and service
Best japanese restaurant in town
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

MELVRICK van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Parklane Verdeelde Verdieping Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
holiday
It was very good for me and my wife, everything is quite new and very clean
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Jia van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Great location but requires better maintainence
The staff are really friendly and offer assistance readily.The place was very clean and cosy too.The phone operators are also well-trained.However,there is room for lots of improvement. The rooms can be better maintained.The surface of the toilet door was pealing and the sockets in the rooms were loose.We were unable to charge our gadgets properly sometimes.The housekeeping was also very late in making up the room and requires reminders to do so.When I was checking out,the front desk has some miscommunication with the restaurant regarding my billing and I had to wait quite awhile.But in all,it is still a nice hotel with a good location with the mrt and many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Alex van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Mayfair room
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location off Orchard Road
Good location off Orchard Road
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: