Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Ho van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SEAH van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Susanto van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anne van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Su van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

daniel van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Beoordeeld 18 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WONG van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HAN van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lester van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RAMESHA van India
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: