Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Lai van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2012

karampal van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2012

Wan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2012

Sean van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
bathrooms need a serious cleaning
friendly staff, good location
The room was okay, but the bathroom was shocking. Basic cleaning was done, floors cleaned, towels changed etc, but it really could have used a good dose of bleach to remove all the mould. Cleanliness is not up to expected standards.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012

stewart van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2012
NOT GOOD
NONE
WE CHECKED IN THE FIRST THING THEY WANTED WAS DEPOSIT . NO SMILE. ROOM OLD NEEDED FACE LIFT. SERVICE CHARGES FOR A COFFE. NOT HELPFULL . WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012

Kishore van
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
great value
big n clean rooms
my stay ws very comfortable n rooms were clean though away from hustle at nyt but a 5 min walk to china town offer great local eatieries
Beoordeeld 18 april 2012

Gwen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2012
Value for money
Location, room size, helpful concierge.
Great location, just around corner from Chinatown and walking distance to Grand Palace and art galleries. Room a good size but large stain on carpet and upholstery in need of a clean. Otherwise very clean and serviced daily. Bed was too hard for me but this maybe is personal taste. Large buffet breakfast but choice limited for European tastes. Eggs cooked to order but no bacon. Bread a strange taste and texture. 24th floor restaurant ok and reasonable price but cannot charge food to hotel tab, only drinks. Taweep the concierge very helpful with a good command of English and has a friendly taxi driver who doesn't overcharge. Reception staff not so god with English but pleasant and helpful. Lovely friendly little cats around corner in Yaowarat Rd.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2012

Ralph van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Great location for shopping China Town.
Price and location
Very nice Hotel and a lot for the money, I will return soon.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2012

ANAND van India
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2011
lovely hotel with good service
location
good hotel location was in the middle of bangkok. easy access every where. you will get indian eating joints nearby. staff was friendly. rooms are excellent. the price is really cheap. so it is worth staying with their. overall good hotel in such a price. speacially for indian as many indian restaurant are nearby. overall a good hotel to stay with family.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2012

ANAND van India
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2011
Good hotel
location
Good hotel location was in the middle of bangkok. Easy access every where. You will get indian eating joints nearby. Staff was friendly. Rooms are excellent. The price is really cheap. So it is worth staying with their. Overall good hotel in such a price. Speacially for indian as many indian restaurant are nearby. Overall a good hotel to stay with family.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: