Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

WONG van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2012

Maya van Israël
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2012

PAtricia van Australië
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2012

MOHD van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2012

Kimberly van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2012

Woraphot van Thailand
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2012

Ugo van Zwitserland
Groep
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2011
Big Hotel with individual service
Central position, good view, clean and confortable, plentiful breakfast
We spent 3 nights at Grande Ville Hotel on Dec. 10 and 12, 2011 (2 persons in a twin A/C room). Room and bathroom were well furnished, very clean and worth the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent. The location is good. Recommended
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012

Stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2012
Good location and decent rooms.
Rooftop bar
we were a party of 6, including 2 small children. we got two adjoining rooms and everything was clean and as you would expect. service in the bar was friendly but slow. the food on the rooftop restaurant was mostly western and was ok, but not wonderful. breakfast had a good variety and te buffet was definitely good value.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2012

SHEKHANI van India
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
service was excellent
good location and excellent service and the hotel location is very good for shopping at the wholesale market and good for indian food and very near to pratunam and china market
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2012

Dennis van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Non-smoking hotel in a good location
non-smoking hotel, walking-distance to Chinatown, also close to the sights of the old town
The superior rooms are spacious. Beds come with a softer and a harder pillow. Fridge is available but no water kettle. TV channels include international and sports programmes. Bathroom has shower and bathtub as well as a hair dryer. Charged internet access is available, even though the wi-fi had some problems. The hotel is located on a busy road so rooms on higher floors are recommended. A couple of 7/11s are in walking distance from the hotel. The same is valid for some shopping malls.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2012


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: