Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Niraj van India
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Not all rooms are same
Comfy beds.. but no king size beds
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2012

JAMES van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Decent hotel located in a high traffic area
Situated in chinatown
on our way to the hotel from the airport, there was alot of traffic. it took us 15mins to move 20 yards. hotel was ok but had a bad odor in the hallway. reception barely spoke any english. bell boy/door man was able to speak more english was very helpful. he had set us up with a cab driver that took us to the floating market and making many stops on the way back(going to the grand palace, taking us to a restaurant). he also offered to take us more places but we were tired. all that driving was for 1 price
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2012

Sandra van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2011
Amazing views
Walking distance to Grand palace
the hotel is located china town. my room was very high up and the views were amazing. it was a very big and most importanty clean.i did not feel comfortable walking around this district alone after dark. the girls at the travel desk organised a day trip for me to river kwai.this was convenient as i could not find a tour operator in the local area. you can buy freshly baked goods from counter in lobby.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2012

SHEKHANI van India
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
servuce was good and very corperative staff
the rooms was good and the most enjoyable moment was the jacuzzi at the 24th floor in the open air,excellent hotel
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2012

Kwok van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Lovely Hotel and smoking Free
No smokers. Clean and cheap
The Hotel is nice. Staff is helpful. Not too far from China town. About 15 minutes walk
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2012

Kwok van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
lovely hotel and near to china town
near to china town
walking to china town is more convenient than taking a taxi tehre. the hotel front is forever crowded with cars. so taxi do not like to stop there. try to walk 50 minutes after the traffic light and it would be better
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2012

Kwok van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
Great hotel. No smoking Hotel and no smell
No smoke smell
nice rooms. big and clean. however the minus is, the room have no kettle to boil any water. you can call and the housekeeping will gladly send you one.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2012

Niraj van India
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
Shower fit for dwarves
Value for money
The worst thing about grande ville hote is the shower heads are so unbelievably inconveniently low! It's as if they are made for dwarves. One has to literally bend backwards to wash hair! Dont even get hot water.. just barely lukewarm. Second thing that I didnt like are the closets. It's just a hole in the wall.. hardly of any use.. no proper shape or utility. And no safe either.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2012

Novita van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
Good value for money
A little bit off from the China Town
the hotel is quite clean, has internet facility , good size,good value for money. However the staff didn't really speak English much. The location is not really walking distance to the china town.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2012

Kakuko van Japan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
Old hotel with a panoramic view of China Town
View and Location - near to Grand Palace and Wat Poh
we stayed at this hotel for the occasion of king’s 84th birthday. we live in bangkok, but wanted to be closer to grand palace so that we do not have to worry about getting stuck in the infamous traffic. also, we wanted to enjoy fireworks with calm. the hotel provides a good view of the city with the chaoplaya river, the palace, etc. from the roof top restaurant. if you have for a room on a higher floor and the side of the grand palace, you can have the same room your room. the room is with old décor, but clean, and it is what one expects with the price. room service with thai food is very good, and was a pleasant surprise. on contrary, we were disappointed with the quality of food offered by so-called “gala dinner” in the roof top restaurant.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2012


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: