Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Monjurul van India
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2011
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
Beoordeeld 17 november 2011

Hemendranath van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2011

AGNES van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2011

Jieren van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2011
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2011

Benjaphornwan van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2011

NEO van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2011

vinder van Canada
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
great hotel friendley staff
great welcome at entrance
I like location hotel and recomend to every one. it is very close to indian market and sikh temple
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2011

vinder van Canada
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
great hotel
near indian market
Great hotel friendley staff. Very good breakfast. I like this property for value of money
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2011

SORANAND van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Nice hotel. well located in the city center
early check in since 9am!
The hotel is very nice. located in the city centre near many shopping mall. The price is reasonable but didn't have the breakfast at the hotel. The room is good and have a big sofa. Love it!
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2011

MOHD van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2011
Heart of China Town. Not Bad
location
grande ville is, like how the reviews state, is near china town. the staff are very friendly, especially the doormen who helped and provided amazing suggestions on where to go and how much to expect to pay. they also negotiated taxi rides for me. in bangkok, this is huge as everyone is looking to make a few bucks.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2011


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: