Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

NEO van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location quite convenient for food
Insufficient lifts to hotel room. No internet service in hotel room. No slippers provided in the hotel room.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2011

James van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Decent hotel and service with smile
Lobby is beautiful, Located in quit area and room is spacious.
The hotel is in quiet area of city with general stores and food nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Area of the city is has interesting views and plenty of shopping. Cons: the room was clean but furnishings are outdated. The hotel exterior is very modern and the lobby was big and comfortable but when you inter the room its like yr stepping back 25 yrs. Overall it was a comfortable stay and will do it again for short time stay.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2011

Rajkumar van India
Individuele reizigers
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Good Location but small rooms
It is very near to Market
Good Hotel for Budget minded travelers, very near to market and staff is good
Beoordeeld 24 september 2011

Chanittha van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Worth for money
Near China Town
There are a few local places around the hotel to go for shopping and it's quite near to China Town so you can walk there. The hotel is not so far from the Grand Palace, Wat Po (Po Temple) and Khaosan Road. Although the hotel looks a bit old, it's nice to stay.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2011

Megan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
Nice location, great foyer, no hot water
Location, service, rooftop bar
Booked to stay in a superior room, but after seeing other rooms could not see how mine was any better for a higher price. First impressions of the hotel were that it was very plush, with the lobby very expensive looking. Inside the room was ok, but the bathroom was a disgrace. Not only mouldy, but hair left all over it, and no hot water for showering. However the view from the rooftop was spectacular.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2011

Casey van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
Impressive lobby but upkeep required on rooms
The service was generally good and the location handy
The hotel was a bit of a disappointment to be honest - although the lobby was impressive and well kept, the rooms were quite out of date. I don't mind older fixtures, but the walls were generally marked, and the bathroom was very poorly cleaned with a ring in the bath visible. Service at the front desk was generally ok, but one of the concierges was extremely rude, telling our group to 'move on' when we were trying to organise a taxi/tuk tuk outside the hotel on the street, and becoming quite irate when we pointed out we were staying at the hotel and perhaps he could help us, given he was the concierge!! The breakfast was good, and the travel service, although closed on Fridays, looked useful.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2011

Glenn van Australië
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
Great location, friendly staff, clean tidy rooms.
Location is within walking distance to most major attractions and riverfront.
junoir suite was very spacious with 2 queen sized beds and large living area, modern bathroom and usual bar fridge etc. buffet breakfasts were of good variety and plentiful. coffee unlike ours and needs some getting used to but when you are in another country you need to adapt. supermarket shopping nearby as well as indian markets and chinatown. warm friendly staff and excellent tours desk. would recommend and stay there again.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2011

Shani van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Great views, mediocre hotel
Views of the city, in Chinatown,
we stayed one night in august when our first choice hotel was booked. we liked the location: in chinatown with all the sights, smells, and tastes of the area easily accessible and an adventurous walk to either the bus station or the river ferry. the hotel itself was just ok, however. the room was a bit dingy, the staff was polite but not particularly friendly, and the buffet breakfast was mediocre at best. the hotel is the tallest building in the area so the views were spectacular.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2011

KASHMINDER van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2011
Great location with clean room
The rooms are big and clean and nice
The hotel is situated at a perfect sport whereby it’s near to all hot spot areas. The rooms are big and clean plus the receptionists are friendly. The only comment I would like to highlight is regarding the morning breakfast as they don’t have much variety of it. They need to improve on the quality and quantity of food served.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2011

Niyom van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2011
Not Impress!!!
Location
The rooms were ok for the price. On top of everything, the front desk officer was not helpful & couldn't careless to provide a service.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2011


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: