Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Pamela van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2011
disgraceful management & staff
nothing
my family and i were booked here for 5 days. unfortunately it was a terrible experience and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone. on our 4th day, i realised there was a distinct crack on my netbook, where it had clearly fallen to the ground from the top of my case. i spoke directly to the manager about this and her first suggestion was extremely cold and unhelpful, as i was told abruptly that no hotel policy is set in place for compensation and this has never happened in their hotel before. I would have thought that common decent human courtesy would have prevailed for a more considerate management and action. i had the common courtesy to discuss this near their office, so i was away from the ears of other guests - however the management literally turned their back on me and walked away as i tried to explain how upsetting this is and not what you would expect from a hotel. i have stayed in many hostels and lower class hotels and never encountered such disgusting behaviour from management and staff. the management here clearly do not care for their guests, as this was just the tip of the mountain as well as a list of other disappointments. if you stay here, please be aware of my feedback and padlock away your valuables before leaving the room. i myself have never had to do this before, however it is a sad lesson learnt that you cannot trust hotel staff or their management. be prepared to pay extra for internet, and pay to use the ridiculously small gym and pond/pool. most importantly, please also be prepared to rece
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2011

Niraj van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2011
convenient and comfortable
indian food optiona around
comfortable stay. clean n big rooms. no internet. big advantage is of having many indian restaurants around the hotel. so food is never a problem for the indians.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2011

FRENKI van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
not good hotel
near many temple
the reception is not good, no smile and when i tell her my booking number, the reception don't check carefully and said there are no this booking number, but i told her to check carefully, and then seh found my booking number
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2011

Kwan van
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2011
Green Hotel that prohibits smoking in all areas
Cleanliness of the hotel makes pleasant stay
The surrounding is quiet suitable for leisure travellers, and it is quite near to the China Town
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2011

WATCHARAPOL van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2011
easy to go around, the price and room are valuable
the hotel have to upgrade their rooms by making them more fresh and more lighter.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2011

vinder van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2011
nice loation loveley hotel
very kind staff
i have wonderfull stay . i will recomend this hotel to my friends
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2011

vinder van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2011

vinder van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2011

Thasanee van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2011
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2011

Leung van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2011


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: