Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

soh van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2013

Luuri van Finland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

Anatoly van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

rachel van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2013

Christopher van Canada
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013

chau van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2013

Caster van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
hotel near chinatown bangkok
The location
the pillow and bedding was slightly uncomfortable, average hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2013

Rhonda van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
A little hard to find but worth it
comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower
The Grandeville Hotel was a little hard to find because the taxi drivers were not familiar with it but it was a great place to stay during Chinese New Year since it was fairly close to Chinatown. I didn't get to use the pool or the restaurant because I arrived late in the evening but the room was a nice size, the bed was comfy and the water pressure was awesome!
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2013

Christian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Good Views from run down hotel
Pleasant porters. Views from rooftop
you must pay extra for pool and gym facilities: baht per day we stayed on 18th floor - room was very worn but cleaned wifi chargeable: for 1 hour internet also payable and was slow and continued to disconnect when we paid, reception did refund our money though: per hour good location within walking to palace but busy road
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2013

soh van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
lovely
cleaning hotel
near by shopping area and hotel is cleaning staff are nicer and keep smile
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: