Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

CHINY van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Uilleam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Good location for sightseeing
Bakery
Didnt actually stay here but used hotel while travelling through bangkok for shower etc. Not the best but was fine for what we needed. Room could have been updated and cleaned a bit better. SHower head wasnt working correctly but still managed to have a shower. Bakery was good though, just as you go through the door.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chew van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2012
Nice clean room but no wifi in the room
Spacious and clean room
Staffs were very helpful. Nice view from rooftop restaurant
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Diana van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great location for walking to Wat Poh
Gracious doorman, security guard out front, English is more or less understood, air conditioning works well.
It is an old hotel with a great view on top and from your room. Daily free water is nice, fridge in room. Beware using the little pool on the top open area without paying even tho the room advertisements don't specify you need to pay to use it. We were asked to pay on the spot as we sat there so we just got out and went back to our room.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHINY van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful
Beoordeeld 20 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Brunei Darussalam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
great hotel with beautiful night view at top floor
walking to chinatown and to temple
met not so helpful staff at counter. also just dont understand why brunei and ringit malaysia not accepted for exchange.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aleksandra van Estland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Ok hotel with wonderful view.
Roof top jacuzzi
The room was alright. Clean. AC worked fine. Staff spoke english very bad, but tried to help as much as could. Jacuzzi with a wonderful view of Bangkok, but they charge 150baht each person. Food in a restaurant on the roof is very expensive n not really tasty. Paid for a night view. But good strong coctails tho. In total our stay is ok. But not sure wether i would come back.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Niraj van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2012
good hotel
clean
better to stay on lower floors if you want 3G / internet network... higher floors have no network.. that's a big inconvenience for business travellers.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jorgen van
(Echt)paar
Standaard met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Nice looking hotell but the room felt a bit old.
Nice lobby, Nice breakfast, well located for Chinatown and surroundings.
Arrived at the hotel and the lobby looked great. Quick checkin and a fast elevatorride to the top floor and our room. Very nice so far. The room on the other hand felt a bit old, the tv was a small, old thick one and the poweroutlet it was connected to did not work. No biggie though, not in Bangkok to look at the tv. The bed was great, had a extra wide we slept in and there was also one ordinary sized in the room. Bathroom was of the usual bad finish I see everywhere in thailand. Tileworkers could sure use a lesson or two. The toilet did not have a showerhead that is common in thailand and I really missed that. Other than that the room was ok for me. On the top of the hotel there is an ordinary bar with great wievs, especially nighttime. There is also a poolbar that I did not visit. The breakfast was good, had a somewhat decent choise of thai and continental selection. Boiled vegetables and ricesoup for the lady and eggs, sausages, friedpotatoes, fresh vegetables, toast with marmelade and coffee and fresh fruit for me. Do not sit near the waterfall though, lots of mosquitos there. The hotel was within a short walk from chinatown and a longer walk (taxi or tuktuk at hotel entrance is a good choise) for various temples (Wat Arun and Wat Pho the most common) and the areas surrounding the Palace and various government buildings.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ramchandra van India
Groep
Standaard met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Lovely Hotel
Breakfast, Comfortable Room.
We liked the location as it is near flower market.The Breakfast was good and Unlimited.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: