2015
Superieur 9,2
op basis van 71 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 71 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,8
  • Service 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Amir van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Bruidssuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anne van Noorwegen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Bruidssuite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shaik van Libanon
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Super Deluxe met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JOOHAE van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Super Deluxe met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Bruidssuite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Beoordeeld 23 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Huong van Duitsland
Groepen
Super Deluxe met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elizabeth van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Super Deluxe met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

stephen van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Super Deluxe met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Australië
(Echt)paren
Super Deluxe met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nathan van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Super Deluxe met Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: