Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 212 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 212 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Pauleen van Australië
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Location Family run business great pool
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

Jeremy van Nieuw-Zeeland
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Awesome thanks!
Beautiful setting, great food and wicked view!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015

Jacob van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
good location
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

Juss van Estland
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Good value stay in quiet location
Staff, balcony, bed
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Stephen van Verenigde Staten
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.
Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015

Joao van Brazilië
Individuele reiziger
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good and bad things
Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

paulus van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015

Doan van Vietnam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Laura van Canada
Rijstveld Zicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

Aaron van Verenigde Staten
Uitzicht op tuin Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2015


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: