Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 229 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 229 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Lauren van Australië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Great value, location and staff
The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

Sophie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy
The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

mei van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
nice staff
old room but cozy,very kind staff,
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

HOCK van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Good location and friendly staff
Location and value for money
the condition of the hotel is not so good. But it is value for money. The staff is the owner of the hotel. Lovely couple with one kid. They are very friendly and also answer my questions. The hotel is located in the wholesale market close to many shopping areas.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2014

ilja van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Great location, check the room before you book
Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2014

Abygail van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
The owners were very hospitable.
1.) They can help you out with the tour trips/ packages. 2.) Located at the heart of the city- easy access to everything. 3.) Hospitable owners
It was pleasant. The wifi was really good. Airport transfers were arranged by the hotel and enjoyed our Halong bay cruise from the owner's recommendations. And the last day of our cruise, though we've already checked out to the hotel, the owners gave us a room to prepare ourselves before our flight for free.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2014

John van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Very good budget hotel
Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014

Quoc van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2014

Martine van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great place , very helpfull staff
In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014

Pieter van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2013
Vriendelijk familie hotel
Friendly staff Good internet In old Quarter
Friendly hotel everything went well. Exit airport Hanoi, then right 100 mtr for Hanoi city busno 17 (7000vnd). Bus 17 brings you to Long Bien busstation, in 80 minutes. From Long Bien busstation its a 20 min walk to the hotel. The family staff is willing to help you white whatever you needs are. Good internet.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: