Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 165 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Carmen van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2015

Thanapon van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

Thu van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2014

Atsuko van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

Waltraut van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2014

Mai van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014

Sandra van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2014

Jan van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

Tien van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2014

Kam van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: