Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 123 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 123 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Ong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Executive Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013

MINH van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Executive Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Eddie van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

Dave van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2013

Judith van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

Peter van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013

Yeo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2013

michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Executive Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2013

Anh van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2013

Koji van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: