Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 124 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 124 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Ilya van Israël
(Echt)paar
Executive Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great value for money
Service, Location,
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chia van Maleisië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sudaduang van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hayley van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

upeshala van Sri Lanka
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

richard van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie Suite Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Geoffrie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: