Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 702 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 702 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Faunk van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Beautiful and friendly
Great location. The rooms were clean and nice, definitely value for money. The staffs were friendly and helpful in dealing with our queries. The breakfasts served were nice, especially the fried noodles and grilled chicken. SAPA tour from Ms. My was great and beautiful.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Koshi van Japan
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great Location & Service
Very good location as the main attractions in the city are at a walking distance. Very welcoming staff. Very good breakfast. Rooms are properly insulated and quiet, which is an absolute necessity for a good night’s rest because of the non-stop noise in Hanoi. Comfy bed
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jong van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Excellent
Staff are excellent, room is amazingly comfy and with windows. Bed and shower is best in Asia and breakfast is good too. Nothing bad to say. Halong Bay tour was great too from staff.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Colling van Spanje
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Excellent staff and location
Amazing stay and welcoming staff. It was very cozy and felt like home. The food was great and had fresh fruits every morning. The rooms were spacious and cozy! Would stay here again when we come and visit!
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jose van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jame van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LI van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

My van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kuo van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kuo van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: