Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 704 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 704 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Clow van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

NGUYEN van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

trung van Australië
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Xiaomin van China
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

Eileen van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Helen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

Irene van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Meilissao van India
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

Fednando van Mexico
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2016

Quan van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: