Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 703 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 703 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Ruff van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

Digesta van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

Helin van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

Eunice van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Yap van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2015

matthew van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Gabriel van Singapore
Groepen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Tim van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015

ELIAS van India
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

NICHOLAS van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: