Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 704 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 704 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

DaHye van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2015

Frankie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Tim van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Kyo van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Suzi van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Sachio van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Mroca van India
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Minh van China
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Maru van Japan
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

HUU van Vietnam
Groep
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: