Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 202 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 202 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Lesley van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015

Nicole van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Chia van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2015

Jose van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Tweepersoons of 2 Aparte Bedden Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2015

Lori van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015

Kurtis van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015

Kurtis van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015

Jesselle van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015

Georgia van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

James van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: