Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

rachel van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

wipawee van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013

Vanity van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013

JIN van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

LESLIE van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013

Tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Friendly and helpful staff
Centrally located to tourist attraction area, friendly and flexible staff, satisfactory with the breakfast
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2013

Vanity van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
It was a comfortable stay.
Fast internet connection. Close to shopping areas. Friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2013

Jian van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
A decent budget hotel
Except the location of the hotel, nothing much to shout about
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

Vicki van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clean comfortable
location shopping comfort
Very enjoyable, staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean at a reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013

attapong van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Hanoi Royal View Hotel
The hotel was very nice, great location, was able
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: