Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Deborah van Nederland
Groepen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Very friendly staff, big and comfortable room
When we checked in there was a problem with the room we booked, so they gave us an upgrade to a suite.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Martina van Tsjechië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
standard hotel for friendly budget
location,location, location
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Brian van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Staff eager to help
Location, staff, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Peter van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
spacious comfortable room
Very friendly accomodating staff, spacious comfortable room and huge lounge area.
We found the staff very helpful with sight seeing and places to eat. Initial reaction was WOW as there was a large plush 3 seater and 2x 2seater lounge chairs in the lounge area. They do a private pick up and drop off to the airport which saved us money. Wished we had of known about it when we arrived.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Due van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
good hotel
good location, good service and clean
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2013

katie van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Beoordeeld 19 april 2013

Kam van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2013

thuytien van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

LIN van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

LIN van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: