Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Tan van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

WARIS van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

Paul van Australië
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015

Allan van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

WING van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

Andrew van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015

Emerson van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015

Wai van Canada
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

Nayeon van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

Chee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: