Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 784 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 784 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Barree van Australië
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2015

NGUYEN van Vietnam
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015

wipawee van Thailand
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great Hotel
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015

Margaret van Australië
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
good location
location , staff
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015

Hoang van Vietnam
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
high price
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015

Pandit van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Location, Staff, Room
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015

Kraisorn van Thailand
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2015

Gary van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2015

Jose van Verenigde Staten
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2015

Kim van Singapore
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: