Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 776 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 776 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

SIEW van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Jason van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014

PETER van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Rustige Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

LIK van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Kirke van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

Pirapol van Thailand
Groep
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

Krittin van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
better
good
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014

Luke van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Nattaporn van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2014

Francis van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Stilte Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: