Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 201 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 201 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Ennis van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Hitlon Gastenkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Convenient
Can't beat that it is in the airport, particularly after a long 2.5 weeks of travel. Quiet, and a 10 minute walk to check-in.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Nad van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Hilton Gastenkamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good place for an overnight stay
comfort service food
Great place for stay overnight. Very easy to connect to both train station and airport. The room is clean and good service.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016

GARETH van Australië
(Echt)paren
King Hilton gastenkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Nice Airport hotel
Nice airport hotel
Stayed one night as a transit, can't say much more. But its a nice airport hotel, 7min walk to the check-in areas of airport.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016

Guido van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
King Hilton gastenkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good Business Hotel at Airport
Good location and standard
I came already several times for my stop-overs in Frankfurt. Its always good, directly at airport, direct above at subway and train which connects to the city centre. Rooms are excellent and service is good.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015

Finn van Denemarken
Zakelijke reizigers
King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Location - Standard
Location - Standard - Staff performance
Ideal located in the airport. Rooms spacy and confortable. Simply the right hotel in Frankfurt airport. Will not change next time, still continue with Hilton.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Chee van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Hilton Gastenkamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Room amenities
room size, cleanliness, quietness
There is a shortage of room amenities e.g no complimentary mineral water, no tooth brush. The floor is so cold and they don't even provide a pair of slippers.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

Shun van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Hilton Gastenkamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
excellent location, service
location, room size
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

chi-chu van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
King Hilton gastenkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good and clean and convince at airport
I ask the slipper ,very soon I got it .very good
Very good
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

Hieronymus van België
(Echt)paren
King Hilton gastenkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Location.
Location, location, location.
As rated by Hilton it self as a 5 star hotel than there should be at least bathrobes in the room, ample shower gel, morning breakfast yogurt should be fresh and not out of a plastic pots, we have carry our luggage by our self's to the room.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

Jennifer van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
King Hilton gastenkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Convenient and Impressive
Comfortable bed, clean bathroom with great toiletries, and great sound-proofing for sounds from airplanes.
My husband and I had a great time in the Hilton Frankfurt. The location was super convenient for our train arrival from Berlin and for our departure the next day via airplane. Its location was also very convenient for our big luggage which we had to transport from our train to the hotel and from our hotel to the conveniently located check in counters at The Squaire. There was also a Rewe supermarket which had reasonably priced meals and grocery items. The only thing I was not happy with was the free internet which was only located at the lobby, but for a charge, it was available in the rooms. I would gladly stay in this hotel next time.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: