Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 66 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

BC van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
2 aparte bedden - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2014
Average
Location, Clean, Comfy
5 nights stay in this hotel. Overall, reasonable price, room is comfy & silent, brekafast is average too every morning. Shuttle service is easy to grab. Location wise, it is about 15 minutes drive away to the airport. The free wifi speed is too slow anyway :) Hotel staffs are friendly.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Clara van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Queen Kamer - Roken
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Remote hotel with rude staff
The hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, quite far away from the airport. Not easy to get a taxi or to go the city centre. They say there is a shuttle to the airport, but mostly people can't get on it. But worst is the attitude of the front desk staff. We booked the airport shuttle 24 hours in advance for 2 people for room 150 at 8.30. We saw that we were the first one to book for that slot. However when we turned up ready to go to airport, our booking was not listed. Instead, there is a booking for room. We argued that the staff might have mistakenly wrote. We asked him to check if anyone really was in the room who booked the shuttle. He refused to do so, though he admitted that he was the one who took my booking the day before. However NOT ONCE he said sorry to us. A lady staff was called to fix the problem, but she was even MORE RUDE and told us to take a taxi or wait another 30 minutes. With a harsh and rude tone in her voice. We ended up taking a taxi to airport which cost us 25 euro. I will never go back. when your stay ended with rude remarks, none is good.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rosli van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Toegankelijk voor mindervaliden tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Comfortable Transit Hotel
staff are friendly, breakfast was good and rooms are clean
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HONG van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
2 aparte bedden - Roken
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good option
Convenient location to airport, friendly staff and well maintained conditions
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephan van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Queen Kamer - Roken
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good choice at airport
Close to airport, good rooms, friendly staff
Value for money will bring me back here. Good hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Greg van Canada
(Echt)paar
Queen Kamer - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Feedback on 2 night stay
Location, nice shower
Staying in Frankfurt for 2 nights prior to our return to Canada, we had a friend staying with us for the first night and the couch/cot used for sleeping was so hard he could not sleep. The website advertises a family room for a 3-person stay, which is only a normal room with a couch/cot. The site also advertises parking and a shuttle but does not state there is an extra charge, $10.00/night for parking and $5.00/person for the shuttle service. The site advertises air conditioning...we did not have air conditioning.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dan van Canada
(Echt)paar
2 aparte bedden - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
adequate
airport shuttle, restaurant across the highway, room
The hotel itself is fine but out in the middle of nowhere. Luckily there is an excellent restaurant across the highway and down a country road making the stay fine. Good shuttle service to the airport so this hotel is good only for a stopover
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anwarul van Bangladesh
Zakelijke reiziger
Queen Kamer - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
excellent
staff,service,clean
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Queen Kamer - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
very comfortable
fast check in andout w
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

darin van Canada
(Echt)paar
2 aparte bedden - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Close to airport
It's close to airport , good price, airport shuttle
It's was okay, there is no restaurant but there is one u can walk to. The room is a little dated . Our toilet was broke but the staff fixed it. Overall for the money it's okay. It's out in the country side And great for a nice walk in the evening
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: