Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 125 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 125 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

Pearline van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Location excellent
location near to shopping, clean , friendly
wonderful location for shopping extra. But lift is an issue . Anyway thanks for the free upgrade for our anniversary !!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Mary van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Wedding Anniversary
Great Location, Comfortable bed, Quietness
My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Antin Trinite last week while visiting Paris for our 40th wedding anniversary.I had requested a quiet room when booking and our room on the 5th floor was amazingly quiet. The room was not that big but that did not matter as we were out and about from early morning sightseeing until after evening dinner.The shower/wc was spotless and seemed to have been recently refurbished; toiletries were provided, towels changed daily and bathroom was equipped with a good hair-dryer. There are plenty of cafes and a few bars nearby so we didn't avail of the breakfast at the hotel. Our flight was not until late evening on the day of departure so we were able to leave our luggage at the hotel which meant we had a final day of sightseeing, luggage free. The staff were efficient,polite and helpful also. We'd definitely stay at this hotel again when we visit Paris. The only thing that we would have liked was tea/coffee making facilities in the room.The cost seems a little steep as it was without breakfast but I guess Paris is expensive anyway and being so central made all the difference in terms of getting around and shopping of course; Galleries La Fayette is on the doorstep! Mary and Luke from Ireland
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

Wing van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and decor
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Noor van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
location was perfect for shopping
location, cleanliness & very near to shop
Stay was great. Very near to La Fayette & Printemp. Awesome location. Room was bit small, usual for rooms in paris. Overall stay was great.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

NOORUL van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
All good
Toilet , clean and staff
Good location,kind staff,always smile.. Nice room and toilet.. U wont regret
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015

SHAOWEN van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great choice!
1. Neat and clean rooms. 2. Great location for shopping and sightseeing. 3. Eating is easy to achieve.
The hotel speaks for itself. Great stay there, will go there next time in Paris.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015

Leslie van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard kamer Plus
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Very good location for shoppers
Near to major department stores
Good
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

SUET van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer Plus
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Hotel in heart of paris
Closed to famous attractions. Airport express bus stop nearby. Located in heart of paris
It's convenient to stay closed to attractions and shopping mall. Due to the location, the room is very small and ventilation system can be improved. I don't feel like comfortable to have toilet and shower separated in different rooms inside my guestroom. Nice staff though.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

Akmal van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent hospitality but...
Staff,locations and halal food nearby
It was good being the staff was excellent on giving us the best hospitality but the room n the hotel itself a bit small n cramped.not recommended for family traveling with baby.the excellent location made so easy for us to roam around paris by foot.for the shopaholic this is the hotel for you!la fayette right at the door steps..
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Min van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard kamer Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Clean, good location
Very clean, bright colours in the room, walking distance to mall and mrt station
Stayed for 2 nights in Sep 2014 and was pleasantly surprised with how clean it was, especially the bathroom. The rooms are bright and colourful. The bathroom tiles are clean and hot water came readily, however the drainage system wasn't effective and the standing area would flood up after a while. But overall, comfortable and quiet.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: