Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 42 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 42 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Yen-Ying van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel
Room is clean and redecorated
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jean van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good hotel for business travellers
Confortable, clean, good location
This hotel is great for business travellers. The location is good with easy acces to public transport
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Boon van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Good location, slow lift, attic room
Location, clean, free wifi
Overall the hotel was clean and new. However we were given a room at the last floor - the lift only goes up to 4 or something and I had to lug my luggage up another floor. Upon reaching the room we realized it was an attic with slanted ceilings, uncomfortable.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Exactly as expected for the price
Location, Staff, View
We picked this hotel because Paris is a very expensive city to sleep in and this one met our criteria. Found the location very easily as it is right next to the biggest and most out of place tower in the city, Montparnasse. The staff was great throughout and very helpful with explaining the policies and where to drink, eat, get around, ect. The room was very tiny but yet normal for Paris hotels. The beds were rather small and we did a lot of tossing and turning, but we are also late 20's males and comfort wasn't a priority. Great location though with plenty of metro stops nearby, including a line that goes direct to the airport. If you have the energy, you can walk to many of the major attractions in the city. Plus walking through Paris and just taking in the architecture is beautiful. People lead us to believe the Parisians tend to be rude, we did not encounter this at all, the people were great as long as you don't behave like an ignorant tourist. Make an attempt to speak French, even if just using the basics, it goes a long way.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
More comfortable hotel bed, possibly ever.
Location, comfortable bed, fast internet
I had a two night stay here that I booked a week in advance when my other accommodation fell through. I had a room facing the street so it was a bit noisier, especially when I wanted an early night, but earplugs helped that. I had one of the best night's sleep in a hotel ever-the bed was super comfy. The elevator is a bit old and didn't seem to be able to respond to two different floor requests at once as when checking out, had to wait several minutes and watch the lift go by several times. Overall, the internet was fast, the room was clean and nicely set up and the staff were friendly. There was a sign (which I only spotted later) in the elevator that requested keys be left at the front desk when you go out (why I'm not sure) but I never did this and was never asked to when I walked by the desk.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great value for your money
Value for your money, good location, friendly staff
We checked in on a Saturday. Parking was free on the streets over the weekend. Staff was friendly, accommodating, and spoke english. The TV in our room did not work so we got an upgrade to a larger room with a better view. Location was excellent. Near metro station and walking distance to all local bars, eateries, and attractions. Internet worked fine. Elevator is quite small if you have full size luggage. Otherwise two people can fit with two tote bags like us. Overall, I highly recommend this place.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thanh van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
close to metro
busy area
stay there for 1 night, very convenient, clsoe to all of emenities and transports, very good. room is tiny but ok
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

anan van Thailand
Groepen
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2013
Nice hotel near the train station
Nice room.
Nice hotel not far from the train station. 5 mins walk. Quite easy to find on the corner of the main street. Supermarket and shopping center nearby. Lift is quite old and small. Small fridge in room. Room is a bit small but looks quite new. Maybe just renovated. Not enough place to hang clothes. No clothes hanger in bathroom. Internet cafe, Metro station nearby. Nice hotel for the price.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Victor van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Great Location with Metro Station nearby,
Accessible to cafe and metro station
The room is though small but the location is very accessible to nearby Metro station. Customer service welcome you with a smile and also helpful when you have any inquiry.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Harald van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Gute Lage
Liegt mitten an einem belebten Platz mit gute Verkehrsanbindung und vielen Restaurant
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: