Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 31 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Janet van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Comfortable, clean, accomodating hotel.
Lovely quiet neighborhood, clean room with balcony, size of room for Paris
Our hotel stay was lovely. We were given a complimentary glass of champagne on arrival as we were celebrating my birthday. Hotel staff is very accommodating with any requests or questions. Room was small, but typical for Paris. We had a view of the Eiffel tower on the 6th floor with a small balcony. The only problem I had with the room (minor) was the bathroom set up. The shower - needed to be re-grouted and the sink had a funky faucet that didn't come far enough into the sink, so water went everywhere at times. And it wasn't a separate bathroom set up, so if someone was using the bathroom (middle of the night) the light would be on and wake up the other person. Bed was super comfortable - we slept great. The hotel is located in an upscale residential area (17th) with loads of great restaurants and bakeries/cafes. We'd stay there again.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2014

MUYAO van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Wonderful stay
Convenient for transportation. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly English speaking staff.
Very close to the subway station, about 5 min walk. A friendly English speaking receptionist was there to greet us, and luckily we got our room before check-in time, very helpful to jet lag. Room was clean and nice in a proper size.All the other staff there were very genial, we had a good stay.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013

Barbara van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Hotel staff very welcoming and helpful.
breakfast choice good and fresh, room bright and clean, very helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. No complaints about service or room. Boutique hotel so small and friendly. Plain but fresh room interior. Sheets of high quality and very comfortable four poster bed.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013

Samantha van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Would definitely go again
Staff,location ,amenities
Fantastic hotel and would definitely recommend and stay again when next in Paris
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2013

Laura van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good hotel lovely staff
Great staff, good size room, nice area
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2013

Laura van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Great stay, wonderful staff
Staff, location, breakfast
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2013

Liam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Beautiful quaint french style hotel, well located
rooms are so pretty
Been back there 2 times hotel staff are first class
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2013

mohammed van India
Individuele reizigers
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
Good hotel and good service
Location
Good hotel with nice ambiance.. I will definately go back to this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2013

mohammed van India
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2013
Good hotel and good service
Location
Good hotel with nice ambiance.. I will definately go back to this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2013

Zuleika van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Classic tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Boutique hotel~ small nice room n friendly staff
Different room has different decoration.
Very helpful staff. Nice room n clean. Good location, close to metro. Breakfast is quite expensive for too little. But farely good stay!
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: