Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 45 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 45 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 4,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Francesco van Italië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Tweepersoons, met Douche
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
close to the subway, clean and tidy
good for short stays, close to supermarket, clean
This is a small hotel but has all that is needed. Internet is very slow though, which is a minus for me. The hotel is close to a supermarket and many restaurants. Subway is also nearby.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013

soobin van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Standaard Tweepersoons, met Douche
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
The best price hotel
Cheap, good location, friendly
This hotel have all facility except air conditioner.. But the workers were very friendly, if i go to paris again, i will sleep this hotel.. I can recommand to someone, dont come to sleep this hotel if you were rich,,,
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

mukhtaruddin van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Tweepersoons, met Douche
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Sangat menyenangkan menginap di Hotel ini
Bersih, nyaman dan strategis
Sangat strategis untuk semua kegiatan: seminar, wisata seni dan lainnya
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013

kevin van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard Tweepersoons, met Douche
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Nice view
nice location. satff helpful. price is okay too.
It's location is nearby the train station. Room is clean and also tiday. Hotel staff is nice and helpful. The breakfast is good too, etc egg , hamm pama, bread, juice, milk coffee which are unlimited refill. RThe price is reasonable when comparing with the quality and services. I would like to recommend to others.Rooms have nice view. The shower drainage is poor that is the only area need to improve!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2013

YING van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Tweepersoons, met Douche
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good experience
location, cleanliness, and kindness of the persons
Generally, it is fine but the WIFI connection is not good as expected.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

YING van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Comfort Tweepersoons met Douche
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good location, clean hotel
Location, cleaning, and kind service
Good experience but the wifi network and mobile signals are not strong enough, which cause certain problems with my mobile phone.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

Jason van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Tweepersoons, met Douche
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Close to Metro
Location, Location, Location.
Just be aware of the noise when upstair'r room flush the toilet. And the Metro is under the hotel, so you know when the train arrives at the nearby station. Housekeepers are too keen to work, even though we had the "Do not disturb" sign out on the door handle, they still service our room.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2013

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Tweepersoons, met Douche
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Simple, reasonably priced hotel, very near metro
Location, Cleanliness, Price
This is a basic hotel, but it is clean and has good location being right by a metro. The only drawback was that the walls are very thin and you can hear everything going on in the other rooms, but it was nothing we were too concerned about.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013

Zak van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Tweepersoons, met Douche
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
It was a nice stay overall.
price, place, staff
Overall, it was a comfortable and clean hotel. I was living on the 6th floor. The stuffs there were try their very best to understand my english ( as they dont speak english, just a little) but they are friendly. The internet was fast and stable. But I did spend some time to figure which one is the hotel wifi. its name was "METXRXX??!", was completely no hints of the hotel. It is quite close to the metro "Republique" and it was just 3 stations to the Eurostar station" Gard du Nord". Many restaurant and Monop' was just few steps to go. (named monoprix supermarket)
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2013

Kuet van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Location,
Location is great. The surrounding area is not touristy. Feels like among the locals which is a plus. Between two Metro stations, Republique and Oberkampf. Walking distance to Channel St. Martin (opening scene of Amelie) and 2nd Chinatown. Restaurant Le Chemise across the road is excellent. Part-owner speaks English. Will stay in this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: