Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 60 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

angelito van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2013
OK Hotel
Location/acces to Metro and resturants
Room is small. Toilet has a wooden beam that runs across it so you hardly can move.Overall it's ok since you only spend time in the room to rest and sleep.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Good location & English speaking staff
Location only
The stay at Hotel Eugenie was generally ok since we stayed for only 2 nights. We booked through Agoda & requested for early check in but the hotel did not reply to us. So I wasn't actually expecting that I can have early check in. I reached the hotel and yeap, no early check in, but thankfully we are able to leave our luggage in their common room (FYI, seems like anyone can go into the room) and was asked to come back at 2. Went back at 2 and was given a room and when we went up, the room was still in a mess. Went down to the recep and she jus took the card with no other details on whether we would be given another room. So we went up to get the luggage down (FYI, though there's lift, u will still need to carry your luggage up the stairs), recep saw and said u should have leave the luggage there. Erm.. How was I suppose to know? In the meanwhile we saw other couples being allocated a room even though they came later. We however met with a helpful recep ( a guy) while checking out. We were then given a room 30mins later. Well, not a 'hotel' I have expectation on right from the start. So if u do not have expectation as well, this is still a ok 'hotel' as they call it.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Terng van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Near metro saint Mitchell
Location
Room too small and toilet even smaller. No frill hotel. Not even a cup :( But easy access to metro and res station .
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

richard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2013
Great accommodation - Great location
clean - comfortable - courteous staff
Could not have been better - if we return we will stay here
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mollie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Charming with friendly staff, great location
The Hotel Eugenie was close to top sights in Paris. The staff were kind and very helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable.
My husband and I had a delightful stay at the Hotel Eugenie. The staff was so kind and friendly. One of the concierges, Masi, took a lot of time to research the Bateau Mouches and gave us all the details, in writing. The staff was willing to speak French with me, or speak in perfect English, if we needed them to. They were all wonderful. Our room was clean and well appointed but small. We had very good wifi service. The hotel is located right in the heart of St. Germaine des Pres, minutes walk from the Ile de la Cite, Notre Dame, Sainte Chappelle, the Sorbonne, Shakespeare and Company, and within walking distance of all of the main Parisian sights. The restaurants in the area were lovely. We ate all our breakfasts at the same little cafe a short walk from the hotel. Our dinners were taken in cafes nearby. We would definitely return to the Hotel Eugenie, and would be happy to recommend it to other travelers.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeffrey van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Driepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
we had a great stay and the staff were excellent
location, location, location
great stay, fantastic location, and the staff were very kind and attentive. great restaurants and culture within a few feet of the front door. one of the best locations in paris.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Great central location
Central location, pleasent personel, clean comfortable rooms
My son and I stayed 4 nights at hotel Eugenie. The personel were very pleasent and helpful and spoke good English. Room was cleán and comfortable. Great central location near the Metro and near lots of restaurants. I would definately stay here again.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cheryl van Australië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2013
It met my expectations
Location, friendly staff, budget friendly
This is NOT a flash hotel, but I knew that when I booked. I wanted a basic, budget hotel with friendly staff close to the Latin Quarter - Saint Germaine area and I got it. There are no frills with this hotel. The room is kind of small but comfortable, the bathroom is small but clean and adequate and had a heated towel rail so that solved the problem of washing and drying the odd tee-shirt and undies. The breakfast was pretty good by Parisienne standards and reasonably priced. The staff were great and allowed a 6pm check out ( for the cost of a half day rate). This is a Boho area with great nightlife and shopping, I didn't need a luxury hotel to look after my luggage...I was rarely in the room, but when I was there it was quiet due to the double glazed windows and cool due to the air conditioning, so I was very happy with the hotel and the rickety stairs will give us something to remember and laugh about.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

OLIVIER van België
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Good but 2 major negative points
location, quiet environment and size of bathroom,
Good hotel very well situated in the heart of St Germain, comfortable room except major draw backs: no internet and room at the top floor with no opening windows
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Deborah van Australië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Perfect location, close to Notre Dame
Location, value and friendlienss
The hotel was centrally located close to attractions and the Metro. the street and area area foodies heaven and shopping is well catered for. Recommend this hotel for a few nights in Paris. Did not try breakfast so cannot make a judgement.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: