Goed 7,5
op basis van 2612 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2612 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

surjatin van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Recent Review
No further comments
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

reza van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good Location, Big Room
A Hotel with good location and near to MRT station.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

peter van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Premier tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Location great
Good location. Staff unfriendly. Was ill and needed Panadol but hotel staff said u need to go convenient or pharmacy to buy yourself. Hotel do not provide.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

rony van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
ok. not bad..
recomend
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Mohamad van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Overrated as a 4 star hotel
The hotel is located a few mins away from the bustling hype abt bugis shopping district. Its pretty strategic location for shopping n food hunt. However, the hotel rooms n facilities needs an uplift. Gym is pretty small though pretty equipped. The bed and pillows needs to be changed. The carpeted floor needs serious cleaning. The toilet needs an upgrading. Bath tiles are cracking. And shower curtain stained. The reception area staff in need of professional upgrading customer service courses. As for the aboved, if ur looking for a night to stay in the city area n not fussy, its the right choice for u.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

KYAW van Myanmar
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great hotel
Everything was great.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Nicola van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Very helpful staff and so friendly.
The staff at the hotel grand Pacific were very helpful and really went out of their way to answer questions despite being very busy. Nizam at reception was particularly kind and patient. Certainly an excellent start to our far eastern holiday. Would certainly recommend the hotel as it was also in a fabulous location.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

ayuni van Brunei Darussalam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Nice
The best
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Veronica van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Perfect Hotel for F1
I can't stop raving about my hotel. Near everything else and perfect for F1. Thanks so much for accommodating me!!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Gabriel van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Worth the money but bad internet service
First time to stay in Hotel Grand Pacific in Singapore. It was definitely a good stay.. everything was good except the very poor internet service. Knowing that Singapore has one of the best internet services, I am not sure why the hotel's is acting up. I literally had to stay behind the door to get a signal. I asked help from the reception but no use. The tv channels needs to be updated as well. All local channels. Good thing I downloaded my own movies in my computer to be amused. I must also commend Velu, the doorman I think he is the nicest and most helpful in the hotel. breakfast buffet everyday is always something to look forward too. I would definitely go back but I hope they culd update the internet and TV.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: