Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 604 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 604 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

William van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Very nice price/value ratio- bad location
New, nice pool, nice rooms.
Air con barely works in any room. No restaurant. Staff is friendly but can't help with info about much if anything (very young and not from Kuta). Wifi almost never worked and extremely slow when it did work. If wifi did work this would be an excellent option for independent-minded travelers. But even we were annoyed by the location and how far we had to walk to get Internet since the staff could not help with anything.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013

chin van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
nice swiming pool but far from beach
swimming pool is nice, nice staff, near to the airport
It was nice, but it's really far from the beach. If we want to go to the mall, we need to pass some alleys. So its tiring.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2013

Corbi van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Great hotel for price
Nice pool, clean rooms, quiet location
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2013

Adila van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Nice
Clean comfortable friendly staff
Nice view comfortable bed clean room friendly staff near from kuta beach near from nice foods and near from supermarkets and rental motorbikes, reccomended hotel for couples and family, near from airports and easy to get taxi, have a near ayam betutu and it delicious recomended foods and price is average rp.65000 just try it nice, near hotel many option for foods, helpfull staff
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2013

Karlee van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Close to the airport
Pool, price and comfortable bed
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013

Richmond van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
It was a nice stay, comfy and quiet
close to airport, close to the beach by walking
it was good. value for my money. very close to the beach about 10 mins by walk.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

Hugues van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
good deal with a swimming pool
swimming pool, close to the airport, nice staff
we did enjoy the swimming pool which is pretty clean and sunny
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

wong van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
iS NICE FRee & Easy hotel ,
nice spoke reception ,NIce swimming pool , free flow with cofee & tea for resting drinking area.
Staff there Are quit friendly ,quite hotel. but location is quit far for us walking to kuta beach ,as this rate .Everytime have to call cab .No hair dryer event ask at reception.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

Lars van Finland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Peaceful break from the Kuta nightlife
Peaceful, quiet, nice pool, not very crowded
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013

Agus van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
nice budget hotel
clean, pool n free for coffe
great and confortable...i will visit dor my next trip. and i rhing its also dor everyone who find nice hotel with low xost budget for hotel
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: