Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 335 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 3,0
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Gubachen van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
comfortable stay
bed&mattress was very comfortable, hot water and spacious rooms
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sachin van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Wonderful stay
They have wonderful staff, clean rooms and a nice cafe
I enjoyed my stay as i also had family members from overseas staying in this hotel. We booked 7 rooms n the staff was very kind n attentive. Their manager, Mr Amir was a great help. Thank you Le Roi for making our stay here so comfortable n safe. I wod recomment this hotel to all.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

dror van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
very good
Courteous staff, close to the center, large rooms and clean
very good
Beoordeeld 24 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JAMES van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Close to railway station. Access road very busy.
Friendly staff, clean rooms easy access to railway station
Comfortable hotel, easily accessible from railway station and airport using metro system.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JAMES van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
hotel good but area a bit dirty
location close to railway station clean hotel staff friendly
Hotel is quite nice but is surrounded by very dirty streets and a lot of people out to scam tourists so be mindful of any approaches by so called tour guides
Beoordeeld 02 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mari van Estland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Not pleasant. Not bad, not good. Waited more.
Location. Location. Location.
Dirty sheets and they waited tips for change them, no towels, window not closed, no wiew. No lunch. Complicated internet - not worked properly on higher floor and need to ask for access code every single day.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pradeep van India
(Echt)paren
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
good for short stay
friendly staff, good restaurant & bar, clean & quiet
complimentary services needs some improvement, otherwise stay was not so bad.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Polina van Rusland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Fairly good considering the price
quite cheap, quite clean, with friendly staff
We were staying in the nice clean room, which we licked. The staff was mostly friendly and definitely no one was rude. Unfortunately the hotel is situated on a dirty Indian street, so don't count on a pleasant surrendering. There are a lot of shops, which is good but loud. The food in the hotel's restaurant is tasty, although the menu is very short. No deserts. Breakfast they serve on a roof and it is eatable. Also there is a good tourist agency on the first floor. We bought a tour there and it was a fascinating trip! In addition I can say that a guy named Sameer from this agency really helped us, so we were impressed:)
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Simon van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
nice staff, cheap hotel, a bit on The dirty side.
The staff
The staff was great, friendly and helpful. The room could have been better; the sheets had stains, the air-conditioning just spat out some strange fog, and the room was always very moist.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

urooj van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Value for money in d heart of the city
The room was the great with decent interiors and comfortable bed
If you need to stay in the middle of the city for business need n want to have a peaceful room then this is d place
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: